Internal Office Note DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

Disciplinary committee has been constituted as follows:

1.	Dean (In-Charge) (<i>NIPER-Raebareli</i>)	Chairperson
2.	Dr. K.N. Tiwari (Asst. Professor, NIPER-Raebareli)	Member
3.	Dr. Abha Sharma	Member
4	(Lecturer, NIPER-Raebareli)	Marabar
4.	Dr. Keerti Jain (Lecturer, NIPER-Raebareli)	Member
5.	Mr. Amar K. Mishra (<i>Office Supervsior, NIPER-Raebareli</i>)	Member

Holding of Meeting:

The Committee members shall meet on or when circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification.

Dr. S.J.S. Flora Director NIPER-Raebareli

Copy to:

All the above members